22
Jul
07

Weekend Love

Nothing really much to post today… it’s been a grueling and tiresome week for me as some of my regular and very close bloggies have learned through my previous post.

I figured I needed to somehow get over the hump, so to speak… and since I really have nothing much to say, I thought I’d just post one of the songs by “Candles”, a band I used to co-manage.  The song is entitled, “Weekend Love”… a track that was recorded, mixed and mastered in my recording studio.  A light catchy tune… that’s easy on the ears.

Candles Inlay

So, without further ado… “Weekend Love”.  Enjoy!


4 Responses to “Weekend Love”


  1. 1 Kat
    Hulyo 26, 2007 bandang 7:13 hapon

    Ei Chuck. I used to work with Frank back during his call center days, before he left to concentrate on his music. I doubt he’ll remember me though ehehe. I’m more acquainted with his girlfriend. I heard their songs noon pa, and was very surprised sa boses ni Franks (though his speaking voice is good hehehe).

  2. Hulyo 26, 2007 bandang 9:44 hapon

    Hey Kat!
    Yeah… I think you mentioned this to me a few months back. Too bad nag-disband na ang group eh. Creative differences which ended up becoming personal differences as well. Oh well… it was somewhat expected na rin naman eh… hmmm.

    Frank left for Hong Kong na about a week and a half ago. He even texted me before boarding the plane. I think he’ll be staying there for good na raw.

  3. 3 Kat
    Hulyo 28, 2007 bandang 1:18 hapon

    Yeah, that’s what his girlfriend told us. Hopefully he can still explore his, er, musical options there. Who knows, we might hear from him again🙂

  4. Hulyo 28, 2007 bandang 1:26 hapon

    Yeah… who knows. You know what, I was meaning to ask… did Frank and his GF breakup before he left for HK? Or they decided to push through with a long-distance relationship?


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Group!






Hulyo 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Chuckster’s Pages

Top Clicks

  • Wala

Chuck's Blog Stats

  • 213,720 hits

Chuckie Dreyfus' Facebook profile




Check out
AZRAEL's COOL MIXES

Use OpenDNS

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Will It Blend? That is the Question!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.



My blog is worth
$73,954.74.


How much is your blog worth?




Test your Internet connection speed at Speedtest.net


Powered by WordPress - WordPress Blogs Directory


Blogarama - The Blog Directory


Add to Technorati Favorites





Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Add A Day In The Life... to Newsburst from CNET News.com
Subscribe in FeedLounge
Add to netvibes
Add to The Free Dictionary

Subscribe in NewsAlloy
Add to Excite MIX
Subscribe in podnova

Add A Day In The Life... to ODEO
Add to Pageflakes
Add to My AOL
Subscribe in Rojo


I heart FeedBurner


PinoyBlogMachine.com


