20
Jun
07

So Near and Yet… (Sigh…!)

Don’t you hate the feeling of knowing you have something but don’t actually have it in your hands YET?

Just thought I’d let out my anxieties and share ’em with you.

(Sigh!)  Antsy Pantsy me!

6 Responses to “So Near and Yet… (Sigh…!)”


  1. 1 mousmous
    Hunyo 21, 2007 bandang 9:09 hapon

    i do feel that right now, knowing i already got something and yet patiently waiting for it to land in my hands. My restlessness will be huge if I wouldn’t think of these lines “When worry ends, faith begins, and when faith ends, worry begins…” I just start ending my worries and start having faith that that something will materialize soon! 😀

    have a great day! gud night!

  2. Hunyo 22, 2007 bandang 12:28 umaga

    Hi Mousmous…
    Yeah… normally I’m a patient guy but every now and then it just comes… oh well… guess it happens to everyone.

  3. Hunyo 22, 2007 bandang 1:48 hapon

    Im a bit “better” nowadays but Melancholy and other feelings of sh*t wer practically close frends of mine since 2000 — uv seen nman how id get dba heheh. Wenevr i felt dat way, my personal way of thinking was: ROLL WITH IT — if it comes then great! if not, well…atleast u tried. BLV ME bro, if u thnk abt it too much, ul jst feel lyk sh*t evn more; and lyk me, u myt evn get moody w/unnecessary headaches. Dont ask why, dont ask when… just ROLL WITH IT. 😉

    ** On a lighter note: i finally saw pirated CANDLES cds sa Metrowalk. email ko syo mmya lol

  4. Hunyo 22, 2007 bandang 3:48 hapon

    Hey man!
    I know how you get… hahaha! Everything’s so vivid pa in my mind. Oh well, past is past na I guess. By the way, I saw your “bestfriend” sa G’hills a few days back (more like a week ago I think). He was buying an inkjet printer over at Office Warehouse. I asked him if you guys have started to “re-connect”… he said hindi pa.
    Mostly he gets his news about you through Vince and Mario.

    Hey! I got your email na with the pirated “Candles” CD! Cool… pinapirate na tayo! Errr… I meant damn! Hehehe! Funny! Did you buy a copy? I’m pretty sure you did… Maganda ba pagkakopya nila? Bleh! 😛

  5. Hunyo 24, 2007 bandang 3:33 hapon

    haha tlgang d2 k p nkpgtsismisan but o well, if u must…lol tlgang hindi “PA” daw lyk der rly is a chance… f*ck him i stoppd think abt dat a looong tym ago. And for d record, my comment above wasnt abt “them” it was abt feelings of sh*t in general 😉 yeah yon din reaction ko “i was pirated! cool…i mean, damn!” lol o well, it was stl a trip wasnt it 😉 — and yes i bot one for proof for myslf…pinatest ko pa lol nah yeah it sounds d same pro syempre bulok yng CD lyk any pirated audio…

  6. Hunyo 25, 2007 bandang 1:26 umaga

    Hahaha! Sabi na nga ba you got a copy eh… oh speaking of pirated… in response to your question if I got season 6 of Smallville na… yes! Matagal na. I actually finished the entire season na about a month and a half ago. Ganda! Loved the season finale… Bizarro!!! 😀
    Right now I’m hooked on “24”… I can’t stop watching it. Hehehe!


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Group!






Hunyo 2007
L T M H B S L
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Chuckster’s Pages

Top Clicks

  • Wala

Chuck's Blog Stats

  • 213,807 hits

Chuckie Dreyfus' Facebook profile




Check out
AZRAEL's COOL MIXES

Use OpenDNS

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Will It Blend? That is the Question!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.



My blog is worth
$73,954.74.


How much is your blog worth?




Test your Internet connection speed at Speedtest.net


Powered by WordPress - WordPress Blogs Directory


Blogarama - The Blog Directory


Add to Technorati Favorites





Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Add A Day In The Life... to Newsburst from CNET News.com
Subscribe in FeedLounge
Add to netvibes
Add to The Free Dictionary

Subscribe in NewsAlloy
Add to Excite MIX
Subscribe in podnova

Add A Day In The Life... to ODEO
Add to Pageflakes
Add to My AOL
Subscribe in Rojo


I heart FeedBurner


PinoyBlogMachine.com


