16
Jun
07

Getting "Batty" Over the Suit!

Check out Batman’s latest getup for the upcoming “Batman Begins” sequel entitled, “The Dark Knight”. This image was scanned from the latest issue of Entertainment Weekly.

Click on the image to get a larger view… and to be able to read the text on the image. Enjoy!

New Batman Suit

10 Responses to “Getting "Batty" Over the Suit!”


  1. 1 sgp
    Hunyo 16, 2007 bandang 6:53 umaga

    looks modern! and “cyborged”. hehehe!

    but it looks less menacing, less “dark” to me.

    at a first glance, it reminded me of daredevil. 🙂

  2. Hunyo 16, 2007 bandang 1:05 hapon

    Yeah… I find it kinda weird…. but hey, maybe that’s just me. Who knows, maybe it’ll look cool on other angles (not that it isn’t cool).
    I just find it a bit teched-out for my taste… 😛

  3. 3 mousmous
    Hunyo 16, 2007 bandang 3:46 hapon

    more “brusko” but the suit makes the muscles evidently fake…don’t you think?

  4. Hunyo 16, 2007 bandang 6:04 hapon

    I liked the old “Batman Begins” costume… but then again, we’ll just have to wait and see how it looks on the big screen.

  5. Hunyo 16, 2007 bandang 9:41 hapon

    All the Bat costumes make muscles look fake. That’s because they are. I wish they’d never started that slippery slope but costume schmostume, Nolan has proven himself to have a deft hand when it come’s to film. Remember, this franchise was in utter ruins, moreso then any other and he pretty much single-handedly resurected it… so I’m givin him the benefit of the doubt. Has anyone seen the viral Joker game thing? I was offline for a while and missed it. If you have click on my name and go to my profile on ration reality and tell me about… I’ll be your best comic nerd friend.

  6. Hunyo 17, 2007 bandang 1:08 hapon

    oi chuck! Visit my blog for pics of the toy convention. They got the shiny iron man armor, superman, batman and wolverine.

  7. Hunyo 18, 2007 bandang 11:18 umaga

    hey chuck, read your comment! Waah! You didn’t go! Waaaa! I’ll see you na lang next time… next convention. My friends and I love to go to these sorts of things. I would like to invite you and your family to another convention pero it’s not an anime one.. Namely the Manila book fair!

    It’s on August 29- september 3 at the world trade center and its all about books, books and more books!

    My firends and I don’t know if there are anymore toy conventions for this year since last saturday and sunday’s was the MAJOR one. If there are any more they’ll probably be the little ones.. I’ll tell you if anything comes up.

  8. Hunyo 22, 2007 bandang 2:05 hapon

    i dnt rly like it… kinda reminds me of the winter costume in “Batman and Robin”. o well, Chris Nolan did gr8 w/Batman Begins putting the MAN back in Batman so il give it a chance…

  9. Hunyo 22, 2007 bandang 3:42 hapon

    Hey Frank!
    Yeah… I felt the same way. Parang cheesy ang dating but as you said nga, since Chris Nolan did great with Batman Begins, I’m trusting his taste on this.


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Group!






Hunyo 2007
L T M H B S L
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Chuckster’s Pages

Top Clicks

  • Wala

Chuck's Blog Stats

  • 213,807 hits

Chuckie Dreyfus' Facebook profile




Check out
AZRAEL's COOL MIXES

Use OpenDNS

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Will It Blend? That is the Question!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.



My blog is worth
$73,954.74.


How much is your blog worth?




Test your Internet connection speed at Speedtest.net


Powered by WordPress - WordPress Blogs Directory


Blogarama - The Blog Directory


Add to Technorati Favorites





Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Add A Day In The Life... to Newsburst from CNET News.com
Subscribe in FeedLounge
Add to netvibes
Add to The Free Dictionary

Subscribe in NewsAlloy
Add to Excite MIX
Subscribe in podnova

Add A Day In The Life... to ODEO
Add to Pageflakes
Add to My AOL
Subscribe in Rojo


I heart FeedBurner


PinoyBlogMachine.com


