20
Mar
07

Boys Night Out…

Magic 89.9 LogoIt’s been a while since I’ve really enjoyed listening to a particular FM radio program (not station)… I surf from one frequency to another stopping to listen to songs which catch my fancy.

Enter… “Boys Night Out”! A radio program being aired over Magic 89.9. Some of you probably already know the program, some may not. Aired Monday to Thursday @ 9PM-12MN, the show is hosted by King DJ Logan, Slick Rick and Tony Toni. The show hilariously borders on “bastos” and is soooo fun and enjoyable to listen to. From their wacky contests, silly skits, senseless comments, goofy segments and more!

I was actually heading home earlier and as soon as I tuned in, I got hooked. Hooked enough that when I got home, I actually stayed in the car listening till they paused for a commercial break.

For pinoy friends and readers abroad (foreigners included)… you can listen to the program online! Click here to listen online: mms://203.167.29.37/magic

Give it a go. A note of caution though: The program is VERY ADDICTIVE.

6 Responses to “Boys Night Out…”


  1. Marso 21, 2007 bandang 5:21 hapon

    Is it the same as Mo Twister’s radio show? I think its “Forbidden Questions”…

  2. Marso 21, 2007 bandang 11:31 hapon

    hey chuck! My exams are over!! I’m freee!! Hopefully papasa!
    LOL chuck about your political jingles. I really want to hear some of them! Can u post some of the cool ones up? 🙂

    Right now I’m saving up to buy a nintendo ds lite. Yun yung current addiction ko. (i already have a nintendo ds.)

    I’m selling my ds games that I don’t play anymore. Do you know anyone who would like to buy a set of 8 original nintendo ds games for 6,400? (800 pesos per game but I’m selling them as a set of 8.)

    All games are in good condition and come with their original boxes and instruction manuals.


    Thanks!!!

  3. Marso 22, 2007 bandang 1:44 umaga

    Hi Ting… Yeah it’s something like that… more talk less music but the segments are really fun to listen to. Tune in when you get the chance… 🙂

  4. 4 jentle
    Abril 11, 2007 bandang 9:50 hapon

    grabe tong show na to!!
    very addicting!! as in!! ngmumukha nga aqng cra ulo sa kwrto tuwing gabi kc tawa aq ng tawa!hahahaha!! lalo na pg ngtatagalog si tony…hehehe..
    long live!! \m/

  5. 5 P.A.
    Abril 12, 2007 bandang 4:19 umaga

    hey! wow, talk about coincidences. that’s the very logo i ‘revamped’ for magic when i redesigned their website, almost 3 years ago 😀

    i recognize the gradient and the gloss i applied, lol. insignificant comment but what the heck hehe!

  6. Abril 12, 2007 bandang 5:05 hapon

    Hi P.A.
    Really? Heheh… I think I just hot linked that image from their site. Nope… I copied it recently from their site pala. Cool! Maybe I could ask you to “re-do” my “CD Sound Labs” logo next time… hehehe! 🙂


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Group!






Marso 2007
L T M H B S L
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Chuckster’s Pages

Top Clicks

  • Wala

Chuck's Blog Stats

  • 213,835 hits

Chuckie Dreyfus' Facebook profile




Check out
AZRAEL's COOL MIXES

Use OpenDNS

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Will It Blend? That is the Question!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.



My blog is worth
$73,954.74.


How much is your blog worth?




Test your Internet connection speed at Speedtest.net


Powered by WordPress - WordPress Blogs Directory


Blogarama - The Blog Directory


Add to Technorati Favorites





Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Add A Day In The Life... to Newsburst from CNET News.com
Subscribe in FeedLounge
Add to netvibes
Add to The Free Dictionary

Subscribe in NewsAlloy
Add to Excite MIX
Subscribe in podnova

Add A Day In The Life... to ODEO
Add to Pageflakes
Add to My AOL
Subscribe in Rojo


I heart FeedBurner


PinoyBlogMachine.com


