02
Feb
07

Back to the gym…

I am going back to the gym.  Yes, after 2 months of taking it easy on my strict diet regimen, I am vowing to loose the excess pounds I gained during the last holiday season.

Chuck Abs ShotBefore I took a hiatus from working out, I was pumping iron and doing cardio like crazy for 1 whole year… including Sundays and holidays!  No joke.  I willed myself to lose 50 lbs.  I started with a weight of 185 lbs… and went all the way down to 132 lbs.

Weeks before the Christmas season, I kind of burned out and got tired of the regular routine… so I decided to cut myself some slack and to indulge myself on other dishes which I haven’t touched for a long time.  But now, all that eating has made me gain a few extra (and unwanted) pounds… which was expected.

I weigh about 142 lbs now and any heavier would already be unacceptable.  So, I’m heading back to my gym… to bust my ass getting back in prime shape.

I’ll be posting my progress from time to time.  🙂

0 Responses to “Back to the gym…”



  1. Mag-iwan ng Puna

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Group!






Pebrero 2007
L T M H B S L
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Chuckster’s Pages

Top Clicks

  • Wala

Chuck's Blog Stats

  • 213,807 hits

Chuckie Dreyfus' Facebook profile




Check out
AZRAEL's COOL MIXES

Use OpenDNS

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Will It Blend? That is the Question!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.



My blog is worth
$73,954.74.


How much is your blog worth?




Test your Internet connection speed at Speedtest.net


Powered by WordPress - WordPress Blogs Directory


Blogarama - The Blog Directory


Add to Technorati Favorites





Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Add A Day In The Life... to Newsburst from CNET News.com
Subscribe in FeedLounge
Add to netvibes
Add to The Free Dictionary

Subscribe in NewsAlloy
Add to Excite MIX
Subscribe in podnova

Add A Day In The Life... to ODEO
Add to Pageflakes
Add to My AOL
Subscribe in Rojo


I heart FeedBurner


PinoyBlogMachine.com


