18
Jan
07

He Said… She Said…

As my wife was flipping over some pages of a girly-magazine, she saw an article which featured a married couple’s individual answers to amusing questions which were laid-out side by side for comparison.  She thought of copying the questions and asked me to answer it with her.  So, here’s our version…

MY REAL NAME IS…
Chuckie: Charles de Joya Dreyfus
Aileen: Marie Aileen Regina Bayani-Dreyfus

I FINISHED A DEGREE IN…
Chuckie:
BSManagement (I/AME)
Aileen: BSTourism (Dominican College)

MY DAY JOB IS…
Chuckie: Musical Director, Composer, and Sound Engineer of my own recording studio (CD Sound Labs)
Aileen: Global Reservations Agent (Intercontinental Hotels Group), Artist Management Officer by profession and a mother by choice

MY INTERESTS ARE…
Chuckie: Health & Fitness, Internet, DVD Collecting & Food
Aileen: Cooking, Shopping, Beauty, working out & MY FAMILY

WHAT I LIKE MOST ABOUT MY JOB IS…
Chuckie:
I get to do what I love doing & get paid for it.
Aileen: The variety of experiences & interacting with many people

MY 1ST IMPRESSION WHEN I MET MY HUBBY/WIFE IS…
Chuckie:
HOTSY!
Aileen: Hot but sweet!

THE MOST MEMORABLE ROMANTIC MEAL WE HAD TOGETHER WAS…
Chuckie:
When I surprised my wife on our 1st year wedding anniversary wherein I prepared a candlelit dinner by the poolside with the flutist, the violinist & the guitarist playing her favorite lovesongs all through the night.
Aileen: When my hubby surprised me a romantic dinner set-up on our 1st yr. wedding anniversary at our godmother’s house with all my heart desires.

I LOVE THE SMELL OF…
Chuckie: Baked bread
Aileen: Freshly brewed coffee & Sauteed garlic, onions & tomatoes

AS A COUPLE WE ARE LIKE…
Chuckie:
Mork & Mindy (80s sitcom)… “Nanu-Nanu!”
Aileen: Dark & white chocolate 😉

MY FAVORITE DISH IS…
Chuckie:
Baked Beans…the white ones specifically.
Aileen: Via Mare’s Oyster Rockefeller

IF LEFT ALONE IN THE KITCHEN I WILL…
Chuckie:
Wait for my wife to cook something up for me (I’m helpless in the kitchen without my wifey!).
Aileen: Cook all the food my hubby loves!

I WILL BINGE ON…
Chuckie: Via Mare & Una Mas’ Oyster Rockefeller (Special mention: “Kobideh” of Behrouz Kebab Restaurant)
Aileen: ALMOND ROCA! To die for!

IF I MUST COOK FOR MYSELF, I WILL MAKE…
Chuckie:
Steak ala Pobre. It’s the most complex dish I know how to cook.
Aileen: Sauteed mixed vegetables (because im a veggie lover)!

IF I WILL COOK OR BAKE FOR MY HUBBY/WIFE, IT WILL BE…
Chuckie:
Steak
Aileen: Baked Herb Chicken or Peppered Steak with my special gravy

IF I WANT TO CHEER UP MY HUBBY/WIFE, I WOULD BUY…
Chuckie: Almond Roca & lotsa expensive shoes (and jewelry!)
Aileen: I would buy him a brand new 3G cellphone

IF I WOULD BE A FOOD OR A BEVERAGE, IT WOULD BE…
Chuckie: Coke Light
Aileen: Baked Onions with mozarella cheese, either you hate me or love me.

0 Responses to “He Said… She Said…”



  1. Mag-iwan ng Puna

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Group!






Enero 2007
L T M H B S L
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Chuckster’s Pages

Top Clicks

  • Wala

Chuck's Blog Stats

  • 213,855 hits

Chuckie Dreyfus' Facebook profile




Check out
AZRAEL's COOL MIXES

Use OpenDNS

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Will It Blend? That is the Question!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.



My blog is worth
$73,954.74.


How much is your blog worth?




Test your Internet connection speed at Speedtest.net


Powered by WordPress - WordPress Blogs Directory


Blogarama - The Blog Directory


Add to Technorati Favorites





Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Add A Day In The Life... to Newsburst from CNET News.com
Subscribe in FeedLounge
Add to netvibes
Add to The Free Dictionary

Subscribe in NewsAlloy
Add to Excite MIX
Subscribe in podnova

Add A Day In The Life... to ODEO
Add to Pageflakes
Add to My AOL
Subscribe in Rojo


I heart FeedBurner


PinoyBlogMachine.com


