16
Jan
07

Get ready for Agent X44!

Finally, it is done!  I have finally completed my musical score for “Agent X44”.  I submitted my music for Part 5 last night and boy did I feel relieved!  It’s been a stressful 2 weeks (well, technically 1 week and a half).  Submissions and revisions… tweaks and modifications to the music until we were all satisfied.  Direk Joyce, even dropped by the house (which is also my recording studio) yesterday to check me out and to listen to the last parts of the musical score before I actually submit it for lay-in at Road Runner studios where they were doing the bulk of the post-production process.  She was tired as well… she even slumpped down on both bean bags and made herself comfy while I prepared the score for listening.  She brought along her 5 year old daughter which was entertained by my baby girl at the family room.  They were outside playing with toys while we were busy working on the final touches of the music for the movie.

At Road Runner studios previewing the final mix of Agent X44We were scrambling to complete everything by yesterday evening since the film still needed to be processed and printed for the premiere night (January 16, 2007) and Opening Day (January 17, 2007).  I even went to Road Runner later in the evening to chat up with Direk Joyce and our producer while watching the final mix of Agent X44’s final segment.  I didn’t stay too long though since I was really pooped and exhausted with all the work I had just completed.

I am happy with the music I’ve made for the whole film and hope that you guys will enjoy listening to it as well while watching the visuals.  Everything is a go… and am really excited about our premiere night which happens later tonight at the Cinema 10 of SM Megamall at 7:00PM.  I just received my tickets for the event earlier today… Star Cinema sent it over to my place together with an extra copy of the Agent X44 poster.

See you guys tonight at the movie premiere… hope it becomes a big success!

<Crosses fingers!>

4 Responses to “Get ready for Agent X44!”


  1. Enero 19, 2007 bandang 9:45 umaga

    grabe kta ko ung mga cast ng agent x44 so hot tlga si cass grbe kak addict tlga si cassandra….ndi nga ko nga lang sya nakamyan syang pero khit nag hantay kmi ng friends ko ng mtgal sa mall its wortty nmn e….grbe so hot tlga ni cass tpus so pretty si mariel funny tlga si pokwang pokwang i love ur eyes on that night huh!hahahahaha

  2. Enero 19, 2007 bandang 3:48 hapon

    Hi Ariz. Thanks for leaving a comment. 🙂
    Pumuta ka pala nung premiere night? Hope you enjoyed the movie.
    Nood kayo ulit ha… dala ka ng mga kaibigan. 😛

  3. Enero 24, 2007 bandang 12:12 umaga

    nice movie and nice musical score 😛 Natawa ako dun sa scene na ginaya nila yung japanese ping-pong matrix =))

  4. Enero 24, 2007 bandang 12:30 umaga

    Hi Jepoy!
    Thank you. Ah! You mean the puppetry scene? Yeah… that was really funny. Ang hirap nga gawan ng music ang eksena na yun eh. I actually did 3 versions of music para dun coz I wasn’t really sure kung ano ang babagay. Eventually, direk and I decided on a version to use. Have you heard the Agent X44 theme na? I posted it also on this blog. Instrumental version only. I have the version with vocals here on my workstation pero sa sequel na lang gagamitin ang with vocals. 😛


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Group!






Enero 2007
L T M H B S L
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Chuckster’s Pages

Top Clicks

  • Wala

Chuck's Blog Stats

  • 213,929 hits

Chuckie Dreyfus' Facebook profile




Check out
AZRAEL's COOL MIXES

Use OpenDNS

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Will It Blend? That is the Question!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.



My blog is worth
$73,954.74.


How much is your blog worth?




Test your Internet connection speed at Speedtest.net


Powered by WordPress - WordPress Blogs Directory


Blogarama - The Blog Directory


Add to Technorati Favorites





Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Add A Day In The Life... to Newsburst from CNET News.com
Subscribe in FeedLounge
Add to netvibes
Add to The Free Dictionary

Subscribe in NewsAlloy
Add to Excite MIX
Subscribe in podnova

Add A Day In The Life... to ODEO
Add to Pageflakes
Add to My AOL
Subscribe in Rojo


I heart FeedBurner


PinoyBlogMachine.com


