03
Mar
06

Gym & Gigs

What a morning! Up until this morning I didn’t know what to do about the dilemma I had with band schedules last night. Something came up and complications on skeds and availability arised. But as soon a I woke up… everything was okay… we were finally all on the same page.

Ahh… the “growing pains” of nurturing a band!

Now, I’m doing my regular rants and raves this early in the day since a lot has already happened. I even almost used up all my cellphone credit and battery charge due to the surge of outgoing messages I was sending to different people since last night. All the tension… all the commotion… and I haven’t really even begun my day yet!

Mr.Creepy lookalikeI’ll probably do a good job venting it all out later when I head off to the gym! Motivation! Hahaha! … especially when my wife and I sees Mr. “Creepy” (or “Jeepers Creepers” as Alvin would call him) working out there… <— inside joke! 🙂 Check out Mr. Creepy’s look-alike pic on the left side. Aaaiieeeeeeyaaaa! Hahaha!Cell-Tech by Muscletech

I’m so excited to start taking my new Creatine supplement which is scheduled for tomorrow. I recently purchased Muscletech’s Muscletech’s “Cell-Tech” which promises to deliver higher stamina and accelerate lean mass production. I’m currently using Sport Nutrition’s Micronized Creatine and am at the homestretch of my “Loading Phase” (today’s my last day). So, tomorrow… my wife and I will start “Cell-Tech” and will be expecting faster results. You’ve probably noticed how enthusiastic I am whenever I talk about the gym. It’s just that I’ve never felt so good about myself physically and knowing how fast I’ve attained my goal to have a leaner, stronger and better looking body just overwhelms me. I have to give credit to my gym trainer (and gym owner), Carlo Capati. I promised to make a website for the gym so I’ll probably get started on that in a few weeks… just as soon as Carlo finishes opening up another section of the gym.


Hey, it’s gig night tonight! I’ll be at QUISINE BAR with Candles… they’ll be rockin’ Makati with 2 long sets starting at 9:00PM. Hope to catch some of you guys there!
0 Responses to “Gym & Gigs”



  1. Mag-iwan ng Puna

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Group!






Marso 2006
L T M H B S L
« Jan   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Chuckster’s Pages

Top Clicks

  • Wala

Chuck's Blog Stats

  • 213,929 hits

Chuckie Dreyfus' Facebook profile




Check out
AZRAEL's COOL MIXES

Use OpenDNS

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Will It Blend? That is the Question!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.



My blog is worth
$73,954.74.


How much is your blog worth?




Test your Internet connection speed at Speedtest.net


Powered by WordPress - WordPress Blogs Directory


Blogarama - The Blog Directory


Add to Technorati Favorites





Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Add A Day In The Life... to Newsburst from CNET News.com
Subscribe in FeedLounge
Add to netvibes
Add to The Free Dictionary

Subscribe in NewsAlloy
Add to Excite MIX
Subscribe in podnova

Add A Day In The Life... to ODEO
Add to Pageflakes
Add to My AOL
Subscribe in Rojo


I heart FeedBurner


PinoyBlogMachine.com


