05
Mar
07

Call Center Bloopers

I used to have a long list of these bloopers which was sent to me via email. I probably deleted it by accident… anyways, I finally found some of those bloopers through a blog article I found here on wordpress as well. I think the owner of that blog (a co-pinoy) calls himself “Quintin Tarantado” (play on the name Quentin Tarantino)… bwehehe!

Without further introduction, I give to you all our “Call Center Bloopers”:

1: “… also, if you return the phone within the 30-day period in lightning condition …”

2: “Oh, yes, ma’am. With Nextel, we can offer you three payment methods: we can use a credit card, we can bill it to your account or we can go with the Mammogram option.”

3: Helping a customer access the Sprint website: ”Please type in ‘h-t-t-p’ and then a colon.” ”How do you spell colon?”

4: “Yes, Ms.Alexander, thank you for that very long hold.”

5: “Thank you for calling Sprint now together with Nextel, to better resist you …”

6: “… to better assist you, may I have you first and last dance please?”

7: “I’m sorry, sir, I would have to transfer you over to the odor support department.”

8: “Your phone must include all original kit components and packaging including the fucking slip …”

9: “Hold the line, ma’am, I’ll be transferring you to the Pretentions Department …”

10: “Oh, no, you don’t have to worry, Mrs.Parker, we can call your husband to ask permission to charge the amount on his credit card. We can call him right now and do a threesome with him on the phone.”

11: “Yes, sir, good news. Your credit card had sufficient funds and your order has been pushed through!!!”

12: “Yes, sir, if you weren’t given an order number, that means the order didn’t push through, and I can definitely help you in my end to set up the order correctly … Oh, you were given the bill to account option but you’re opting instead to use your credit card now? Good. If you use your credit card with me it might just push through!!!”

13: “PAC? I’m gonna take my lunch break now. Sorry, I wasn’t able to adhere to the break sked ’cause I was on sale a while ago, ‘kay?”

14: “Thank you for that information. You have reached Telesales. Are you with Sprint or with Nextel?” “I’m with my wife.”

15: “Yes, Mr.Ganja. If you’ll just give me five minutes, I’ll be able to assemble the order for you.”

16: “In addition to waiving the activation fee and the shipping fee, I’ll also ask my supervisor to authorize a $50 invoice credit, so that $50 will be credited back to you, how does that sound good, right?”

17: “I apologize for that very long hold, Mr.Sedillo, but thank you for that patiently waiting.”

18: “And which Motorazor were you thinking of getting, the Charcoal Gray one of the Red One.” “Gold.”

19: “Thank you for calling Sprint now together with Nestle.”

20: “Thank you for calling Sprint now together with Nextle.”

21: “Thank you for that information, Mr.Greene. You’ve breached the Telesales department …”

22: “So, Mr.Alvarez, which phone were you thinking of getting for the upgrade?” “The Blue Katanyo.”

23: “So, we’re good with the A640 from Samsung? What rape plan do you want to go with that?”

24: “Oh, sorry, Ms.Teixiera, the promo for the Motorazor only lasts until December 31.” “Of this month?”

25: “The memory of that phone is definitely much more higher than the Samsung A640.”

26: “You spika Spanish?” “Oh, no, sir, I don’t. I’ll just transfer you to the Speaking Department. Oh, sorry, the Speaking Spanish Department.”

27: “Okay, Mr.Judd, I’ll just be five minutes, I’ll be processing your order, so I want you to stay on the line, okay?”

28: “Are you a new customer or an insisting customer?”

29: “You’ve reached the Telesales Apartment.”

30: “Correct me if I’m not mistaken …”

31: “… Now to check the order of your status …”

32: “I’m sorry: are you a ma’am or a sir?”

33: “How much do your Blueberries go for?”

34: “Your order number is ‘T’ for … ‘Tom&Jerry’ — uhm, do you watch that cartoon, sir?”

35: “Yes, Mr.Smith, we have to get physical … address.”

36: “Ms.Hall, would it be more benifitting for you …”

37: “I do apologize for the long run, your order number is …”

38: “Although I’m sure you will be totally satisfied with your order, it’s important that you have misinformation.”

39: “One moment on that again, sir, can you repeat the spelling?”

40: “To set expectations, just in case something unexpected happens …”

41: “Is this the Credit Department? Hi, George, this is Allan from Sprint Telesales. How’re you doin’ alright?”

42: “Well, you can go with Nextel if you’re interested in the walkie-walkie …”

43: ” … there’s a mail-in rematch …”

44: “… you will not be held to the 2-year chorvis agreement …”

45: “Do I have your submission to permit the order?”

46: “You have a very coverage in your area.”

47: “Thank you for patiently waiting, I do apologize for holding you.”

48: “The activation fee for $26? Yes, we impossibly waive that.”

49: “Thank you for patiently waiving.”

50: “Can I put you on hold for about 3-5 business days — oh, sorry, for about 3-5 minutes, I mean …”

51: “I apologize, Mr.Smith, there’s a mistake pupping out of my system …”

52: “… yes, it has a mammary card …”

53: “… yes, it has a mammary card slut …”

54: “I’ll be holding you for 3-5 minutes, okay?”

55: “To set expectations, purchases through Sprint would have to made via credit card or debit card. Do you have one hundred right now?”

56: “I apologize, Ms.Bullock, we can’t assist you with your concern since you bought that phone from a store. To have it replaced, you have to go to a Sprinster.”

57: “Are we gonna run it under your Social or are we gonna run it under your wife?”

58: “Your last bill amount is negative $27, you might have overfade.”

 

 


10 Mga Tugon to “Call Center Bloopers”


  1. Hunyo 14, 2007 bandang 12:05 hapon

    Hi Jase!
    Thanks for dropping by!

  2. 4 sam
    Hunyo 22, 2007 bandang 9:01 hapon

    hi there.Just exactly waht I need for my call center sales training next week. thanks for the info.can hardly stop laughing.

  3. Hunyo 23, 2007 bandang 12:32 umaga

    Hi Sam…
    Thanks for dropping by my blog! The call center bloopers never fail to amuse and entertain people… hehehe…
    Good luck with your training!
    Hope to catch you here again soon! :)

  4. Hunyo 24, 2007 bandang 6:10 umaga

    “Thank you for patiently waiting, I do apologize for holding you.”
    “I’ll be holding you for 3-5 minutes, okay?” —
    hehe a pure class!!

  5. 7 ppinoy
    Hulyo 17, 2007 bandang 12:21 hapon

    Quote:

    tsiken Jun 24th, 2007 at 6:10 am

    “Thank you for patiently waiting, I do apologize for holding you.”
    “I’ll be holding you for 3-5 minutes, okay?” —
    hehe a pure class!!

    maybe you could add her comment you the list. hehehe :D peace out!

  6. 8 ppinoy
    Hulyo 17, 2007 bandang 12:22 hapon

    dang it typo on my comment it should have read maybe you could add her to the list.

    maybe you could add mine too hahahaha

  7. 9 azer
    Pebrero 6, 2009 bandang 10:32 umaga

    hahaha.50 is so cool.lol =)

  8. Marso 15, 2010 bandang 2:10 umaga

    Hahaha…..that was funny! thanks for posting this… i’ve a comment though.. next time pede bang white na lang color ng font..masakit kc sa mata un red… just an observation though.. thanks!


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Group!






Marso 2007
L M M H B S L
« Peb   Abr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Chuckster’s Pages

Chuck's Blog Stats

  • 212,514 hits

Chuckie Dreyfus' Facebook profile




Check out
AZRAEL's COOL MIXES

Use OpenDNS

RSS Will It Blend? That is the Question!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Di-kilalang Ulat

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.



My blog is worth
$73,954.74.


How much is your blog worth?




Test your Internet connection speed at Speedtest.net


Powered by WordPress - WordPress Blogs Directory


Blogarama - The Blog Directory


Add to Technorati Favorites





Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Add A Day In The Life... to Newsburst from CNET News.com
Subscribe in FeedLounge
Add to netvibes
Add to The Free Dictionary

Subscribe in NewsAlloy
Add to Excite MIX
Subscribe in podnova

Add A Day In The Life... to ODEO
Add to Pageflakes
Add to My AOL
Subscribe in Rojo


I heart FeedBurner


PinoyBlogMachine.com


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

